Yarrg

Wellz, I meant to log on tonight and farm some emblems on my druid or priest (or finally get my paladin over the 80 hump and send all her heirloom gear to my DK) but the like 1.6 drinks I had made me loopy and sleepy (lightweight I am), and I ended up sitting here staring at the interwebs for the last couple of hours. Happy new year and all that, maybe I’ll have a proper wow-tacular blog post at some point tomorrow.. today. I totally don’t have to work! wooooo!

Wow resolution: Play less overall (Raiding 3x a week is cool and all but when I spend 4-5 hours a night in-game it is bad, very very bad for my girlish figure!)

Oyasumi nasai!

Leave a Reply

